Cover front

Artist: Astral Pilot
Title: Electro Acupuncture
Format: 1x12"
Released: 199?
Cat.ID: Vinyl: HHUS4017-1
Produced by: Sven Všth, Stevie B-Zet
Released by Harthouse US / Eye Q Inc.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 Needle Drama (Drax Remix) 08:55  
a2 Electro Acupuncture (Claude Young Remix) 06:32  
b1 The Day After (Alter Ego's Second Coming Remix) 07:12  
b2 Electro Acupuncture (Rabbit in the Moon's Tranccutaneous Electrical Stimulation Remix)