Cover front

Artist: Progressive Attack
Title: The Secrets of Love
Format: 1x12"
Released: 1993
Cat.ID: Vinyl: HARTUK 09
Produced by: Ralf Hildenbeutel
Released by Harthouse UK / Rising High Records, published by Moonquake / Musikedition Discoton.

Rising High Records

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 The Secrets of Love 06:45  
b1 Cyberlove 07:52