Cover front

Cover backside

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Dark Hearts Vol. 1
Format: 2x12"
Released: 1995
Cat.ID: HHSP 006 (4-00590-26358-1-3)
Produced by: Various Artists
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q, published by Moonquake / Musikedition Discoton, adm. by BMG/UFA. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 Metal Master - Spectrum (Double J Mix) 09:05  
a2 The Ambush - Casablanca 07:30  
b1 Barbarella - My Name is Barbarella (1995 Be Zet Mix) 06:44  
b2 Jiri.Ceiver - Short Waves 04:50  
b3 Pulsation - Pulsar 04:07  
c1 Spicelab - Quicksand 08:31  
c2 Resistance D - Human (Laurnt Garnier Mix) 09:01  
d1 Pulse - Carino (Silencio) 07:21  
d2 Alter Ego - Tanks Ahead (Black Dog Mix) 10:19  

a1 by Sven Väth and A.C. Boutsen
a2 by Oliver Lieb
b1 by Sven Väth and Ralf Hildenbeutel
b2 by Jiri Ceiver
b3 by Pete Namlook
c1 by Oliver Lieb and B. Waldstädt
c2 by Maik Maurice and Pascal FEOS
d1 by T. Eckart and DJ Good Groove
d2 by Roman Flügel and Jörn Elling Wuttke

Cover by 3 de Luxe, Wiesbaden