Cover front

Cover backside

Artist: Alter Ego
Title: Decoding the Hacker Myth
Format: 2x12"
Released: 1996
Cat.ID: HHLP 016 (4-024258-001615)
Produced by: Roiman Flügel, Jörn Elling Wuttke
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q. Published by Moonquake Music. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 Cyax Part 1 07:48  
a2 Cryonics 06:52  
b1 Slacker 06:35  
b2 Mescal 07:04  
b3 Brom 04:56  
c1 Microshopping 06:32  
c2 Alterism 06:58  
c3 Telekinetik 04:54  
d1 Cyax Part 2 05:58  
d2 Lycra 06:27  
d3 Lavender 07:30  

Backside says:
Special thanks to Ata, Heiko M.S.O, Klang Elektronik, Rike, Stefan Freund, Fat Cat, Dean, Vicky, Ian, Fozzia, Paul, Chris, Nick, David.

Photography by Stefan Freund. Cover by Rike.