Cover front

Cover backside

Artist: Hardfloor
Title: Respect
Format: 2x12"
Released: 1994
Cat.ID: HHLP 010 (4-005902-633260)
Limited: First 2000 LPs featured an additional free 10" record.
Produced by: Oliver Bondzio, Ramon Zenker
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q, published by Upright Songs / Moonquake / Musikedition Discoton. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 Fried Laces 05:02  
a2 Asbestos in Obstetrics 08:02  
b1 Kangaroos & Bubbles 04:58  
b2 Reverberate Opinion 08:34  
c1 Mustard Conflakes 08:38  
c2 Strawberry Maze 05:18  
d1 Mahagony Roots 07:24  
d2 The Last Marshmellow Machine 07:17  
Tracklist additional 10" Vinyl (featured in first 2000 LPs)
# Trackname Playtime

a1 Lost in the Silverbox 08:10  
b1 AM Trip 07:58  

a1 141bpm, a2 133bpm, b1 141bpm, b2 135bpm, c1 142bpm, c2 128bpm, d1 135bpm, d2 130bpm.

Coverdesign by G. Daeretzis.