CD Cover front

CD Cover backside

Artist: Pulse
Title: Surface Tension
Format: 1xCD
Released: 1994
Cat.ID: HHCD 007
Produced by: T. Eckard, DJ Good Groove
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q, published by  Moonquake / Musikedition Discoton. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist CD
# Trackname Playtime

01 Outlaw Part 3 07:04  
02 Carino 09:15  
03 Move 10:06  
04 Fourvoice 07:00  
05 New Place 06:41  
06 Behind the Eyes 08:23  
07 99 Sec.Byte Back (CD Bonus) 03:27  
08 Trouble Part 2 20:12  

All tracks written and produced by T. Eckard and DJ Good Groove except "Move" (b1/03) by T. Eckard, DJ Good Groove and L. Schöner.
Recorded and mixed at Speaker Training Studio Berli. Postrproduction by Pulse and Markus Löhr at Temple Studio, Frankfurt.

Backside says:
Special thanks to: Lukas Velvet (Chapman Stick on Carino and Move) and Ingator for Mental Support. Love to Bela and Doro.

Art direction by Frank Reichhold, Coverdesign by Rike Weiger.