Cover front

Cover backside

Artist: Alter Ego
Title: Alter Ego
Format: 2x12"
Released: 1994
Cat.ID: HHLP 006 (4-005902-628563)
Produced by: Roman Flügel, Jörn Elling Wuttke
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q, published by  Moonquake / Musikedition Discoton. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 Soulfree 11:55  
a2 Sentimental Books 04:52  
b1 Atomic Playground 07:13  
b2 Chinese Eyes 09:48  
c1 Nude Restaurant 12:57  
d1 Tanks Ahead 09:05  
d2 Undersea Girl 06:50  

Bakside says:
Special thanks to Heiko M/S/O, Klangelektronik Frankfurt, Jörg and the Delirium Family, Paul and Dean at Harthouse UK.

Coverdesign and photographs by Rike Wagner.