Cover front

Cover backside

Artist: Yokota
Title: The Frankfurt-Tokyo Connection
Format: 2x12"
Released: 1993
Cat.ID: HHLP 003 (4-005902-625968)
Produced by: Susumu Yokota
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q, published by  Moonquake / Musikedition Discoton. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 In The Beginning 03:46  
a2 Panicwaves 09:06  
a3 Source of Soule 05:55  
b1 Tune for a Replicant 06:20  
b2 A Sonic Fairy-Tale 08:48  
b3 Spacious House 06:22  
c1 Judgement Day 07:03  
c2 Follow the Sonic Leader 06:45  
c3 Japanese Therapy 04:58  
d1 Wicked City 06:28  
d2 Trancewheel 06:27  
d3 OHM (LP-Bonus) 05:27  

Coverdesign by A-brrrz'n

(click for bigger image)
Eye Q advertisement of the release (among others)