CD Cover front

CD Cover backside

Artist: Andreas Leifeld
Title: Communication
Format: 1xCD
Released: 1996
Cat.ID: HHEP 006CD
Produced by: Andreas Leifeld
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q. Published by  Moonquake Music, adm. by BMG/UFA. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist CD
# Trackname Playtime

01 Interference 06:23  
02 Communication 07:00  
03 Invisible 07:17  
04 Cog Wheels 07:21  
05 Desert High-Way 09:00  

Backside says:
Special thanks to Kalli for inspiration and more. Thanks to Uwe Niepel, Herbert Kania, Stefan Strüver and DJ Freshmelk. Images are all taken from a video produced by Andreas Leifeld and named "Interference". Artwork by DARE / G. Daeretzis.