Cover front

Cover backside

Artist: Planet Jazz
Title: Yellow Agents
Format: 1x12"
Released: 1996
Cat.ID: HHEP 005 (4-024258-200506)
Produced by: Tom 1
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q. Published by  Moonquake Music, adm. by BMG/UFA. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 OV 05:56  
a2 Dance the U.I.F. 08:37  
b1 Yellow Agents 06:38  
b2 XX2 06:50  

XX2 produced Tom 1 / Serious Bounce.
Yellow Agents by Tom Trommler.
Female voice by Lola Corvette.
Mixdown on Dance the U.I.F. by Murx Marx.