CD Cover front

CD Cover backside

Artist: Planet Jazz
Title: Yellow Agents
Format: 1xCD
Released: 1996
Cat.ID: HHEP 005CD
Produced by: Tom 1
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q. Published by  Moonquake Music, adm. by BMG/UFA. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist CD
# Trackname Playtime

01 OV 05:56  
02 Dance the U.I.F. 08:37  
03 Yellow Agents 06:38  
04 Monster !!? 05:00  
05 XX2 06:50  

XX2 produced Tom 1 / Serious Bounce.
Yellow Agents by Tom Trommler.
Female voice by Lola Corvette.
Mixdown on Dance the U.I.F. by Murx Marx.