Cover front

Cover backside

Artist: Traveller
Title: Two
Format: 1x12"
Released: 1997
Cat.ID: HH109
Produced by: Andrew Wooden, Toni Rios, Chris Liebing
Released by Harthouse / Eye Q, published by Moonquake Music, adm. by BMG/UFA MV. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 Motion 08:00  
b1 The Road 09:35  

a1 139bpm, b1 137bpm

All tracks written and produced at Soap Studio.
Artwork by Dare Art / George Dare.