Cover front

Cover backside

Artist: Alter Ego
Title: Wishmountain & Alter Ego decode the Hacker Myth
Format: 1x12"
Released: 1996
Cat.ID: HH102 (4-024258-310205)
Produced by: Roman Flügel, Jörn Elling Wutke
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q, distributed by Moonquake Music, adm. by BMG/UFA MV. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 Cryonics (Alter Ego Remix) 07:54  
b1 Lycra (Tight fitting Lycra Mix) 08:42  
b2 Lycra (Sweaty Patches Mix) 08:02  

a1 constructed by Roman Flügel and Jörn Elling Wuttke at Klangfabrik.
b1 and b2 reconstructed by Matt Herbert.

Original versions on the album: Decoding the Hacker Myth (HHLP/CD 016).

Photography by Stefan Freund / Cover by Rike & DARE.