Cover front

Cover backside

Artist: Alter Ego
Title: Luke Slater & The 2 Lone Swordsmen decode the Hacker Myth
Format: 1x12"
Released: 1996
Cat.ID: HH101 (4-024258-310106)
Produced by: Roman Flügel, Jörn Elling Wutke
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q, distributed by Moonquake Music, adm. by BMG/UFA MV. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 Lycra (The Dinosaur Mix) 09:12  
b1 Mescal (2 Lone Swordsmen Remix) 07:12  
b2 Mescal (2 Lone Swordsmen Dub) 04:27  

a1 constructed by Planetary Assault Systems
b1 and b2 constructed and additional production by 2 Lone Swordsmen (Weatherall and Tenniswood) for Emissions Audio Output.

Original versions on the album: Decoding the Hacker Myth (HHLP/CD 016).

Photography by Stefan Freund / Cover by Rike & DARE.