Cover front

Cover back

Artist: Planet Jazz
Title: Monster !!?
Format: 1x10"
Released: 199?
Cat.ID: HH10"013
Produced by: Tom I.
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q, published by Moonquake Music, adm. by BMG/UFA MV.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 Flying new World 07:31  
b1 Monster !!? 07:45  

a1 voice by Hallogena Sixt, mixed by Murxx at Spaepunc Base 2.
b1 produced and mixed by Tom I. and Serious Bounce at Studio 17, spaceguitar and voice by Tom I.