CD Cover front

CD Cover backside

Artist: Alter Ego
Title: Lycra Remixes
Format: 1xCD
Released: 1996
Cat.ID: HH087 CD
Produced by: Roman Flügel, Jörn Elling Wuttke
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q, published by Moonquake Music, adm. by BMG/UFA MV. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist CD
# Trackname Playtime

01 Lycra Remix 07:20  
02 Brom (Electrafixion Mix) 04:35  
03 Electric Bedroom 06:45  

Photography by Stefan Freund. Cover by Rike.
All tracks written and produced by Roman Flügel and Jörn Elling Wuttke at Klangfabrik.