Cover front

Artist: Soap
Title: Extra Sensor
Format: 1x12"
Released: 1995
Cat.ID: HH074
Produced by: Paul Doherty
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q, distributed by Moonquake / Musikedition Discoton, adm. by BMG /UFA MV. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 Extra Sensor 08:34  
b1 Foam Cycle 08:17  
b2 Dog Leg 08:37  

a1 150bpm, b1 150bpm, b2 127bpm

This release is the only one that comes in that type of vinyllabel colour.