Cover front

Artist: Arpeggiators
Title: Elements
Format: 1x12"
Released: 1994
Cat.ID: HH039
Produced by: Wedel, Adler
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q, distributed by Moonquake / Musik-Edition Discoton. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 Discover your Innerself 06:01  
a2 Mindmachine 06:02  
b1 You have Powers 05:52  
b2 The Force of Unity 05:40  

a1 155bpm, a2 152bpm, b1 155bpm, b2 156bpm

Produced by Wedel / Adler, vocals by Maiki.