Cover front

Artist: Progressive Attack
Title: The Secrets of Love
Format: 1x12"
Released: 1993
Cat.ID: HH021
Produced by: Ralf Hildenbeutel
Released by Harthouse / Eye Q, distributed by Moonquake / Musik-Edition Discoton / Bernd Reisig MV. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 The Secrets of Love 06:45  
b1 Cyberlove 07:52  

a1 150bpm, b1 150bpm