Cover front

Artist: Spicelab
Title: The Spirit of Fear
Format: 1x12"
Released: 1993
Cat.ID: HH018
Limited: 1000 copies
Produced by: Oliver Lieb, B. Waldstädt
Released by Harthouse/Eye Q, distributed by Moonquake / Musik-Edition Discoton. Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Eye Q
Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime

a1 The Spirit of Fear 09:10  
a2 S.Y.N.C. 07:50  
b1 Ant Attack 07:22  
b2 Hyperspice 09:18  

a1 131bpm, a2 152bpm, b1 161bpm, b2 165bpm