Cover front (click for bigger image)

Artist: Boris Brejcha
Title: Feuerfalter Special Edition
Format: MP3 Download
Released: 04/2014
Cat.ID: HH MA 025s-4
Produced by: Written and produced by Boris Brejcha
Available: Buy now / Download here
Release by Harthouse Mannheim / Daredo. 

# Trackname Playtime


01 Frequenzfett
02 Dark Planet
03 Be F.L.A.M.E.
04 The Madness
05 I Will Blast Your Mind
06 Paniklevel
07 Aussenluftdeckenstrahler
08 Tonight: Freak Out
09 Feuerfalter
10 Puki
11 Anthurie
12 Prisma
13 Spacecraft To Mars
14 Push It
15 Vampire
16 Lonely Planet
17 Purple Noise
18 In Memory of Love
19 Continuous DJ MIX by Boris Brejcha

-- Harthouse releaseinformation:
Music is colorful, diverse and vibrant as the butterflies. Almost 180,000 different species live in 127 families. The music by Boris Brejcha is like a "Feuerfalter" (copper). On one side the butterfly is relaxing and floating on the wind, but on the other hand he also sets with steam and fire to a fall into a low altitude. This is how it feels when Brejcha makes music.

The fourth album is exactly the description of this "Feuerfalter", a kind of backflash into the impressive career of Boris Brejcha. An album that deliberately shows how the artist works versatile. Times slightly floating, sometimes wild hitting the wing, always full of passion. The influences of his travelings and performances characterize his art again.

This creates a music that may be accompanied on Brejchas audience the whole day: at home, in a relaxed atmosphere or just at night, when the trip through the clubs starts. On the album "Feuerfalter" this individuality is turned on. Brejcha even picks up the desire of his ans to weave a few quieter tracks into his cosmos.