Cover front (click for bigger image)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Mirror Of The Future
Format: 3x12"
Released: 24.09.2008
Cat.ID: HH MA 012-3
Produced by: Various Artists
Available: Buy Here
Release by Harthouse Mannheim / Daredo. 

Tracklist Vinyl
# Trackname Playtime


A1 ADJD - I Want You (Afternoon Coffee Boys Remix)  
A2 Dachshund & Fil - Without  
B1 Spicelab - Tension  
B2 Benno Blome - Sync Me  
C1 Scan X - Silver  
C2 Braincell & Jola Bola - Stimuli  
D1 Der Dritte Raum - Wirbelwind  
D2 Anderson Noise - Doori  
E1 Hardfloor - Don't Trust Chief Wiggum  
E2 Mihalis Safras - Salom  
F1 Leandro Gámez - Green Ball   
F2 Dub Taylor - Morning Cum   

-- Harthouse Releaseinformation:
“Electronic Injection & Active Agent” had been more than simple label compilations where just a cross section of artists added a track. Harthouse is setting a really high standard since their relaunch last year. The sounds parts are a pretty good match, interlock and have a quite reasoned basis. Harthouse has been one of the most important electronic institutions for the last fourteen years with names around as Sven Väth, Alter Ego, Der Dritte Raum, Spicelab, Hardfloor or Resistance D. – to name a few. Therefore it’s not surprising that as a corollary the “Mirror Of The Future” shows you the meaning behind Harthouse!

“Mirror Of The Future” is the new groundbreaking composition from Harthouse - highly epidemic and instantly causes addictive behaviour. The wisely assorted collection of artists is a clue for how high the bar has been raised and you can look forward to the adverse effects. Quite varied artists unify within a incomparable fusion which resembles a suspenseful myth. “Mirror Of The Future” quickly dispreads through the whole body and lets appear everything in a clearer, more powerful and detailed way than one is accustomed to. The big names of the 90ies go hand in hand with the new talents – a well balanced mixture of well known ingredients and innovative substances whereas the heroes from the hour of birth are in no way inferior to the newcomers and sound newer than ever.

All trax are mixed together - a mixture of Techno and Minimal as you have rarely heard before! Within an hour the pearls get connected between minimal and techno-sounds and closes the necklace which stands for the concept of the whole compilation. Boris Brejcha did a marvelous mix! Boris Brejcha stands for Harthouse, with his productions like: Die Maschinen sind gestrandet or Arche Noah he celebrates bis success.

Der Dritte Raum, Hardfloor, Braincell, ADJD, Spicelab, Dachshund, Anderson Noise Scan X, Rocha & Lewinger, Leandro Gámez and many more aim at bulls eye and definitely hit it!