CD Cover

Artist: Zoo Brazil
Title: Video Rockets
Format: 1xCD
Released: 30.03.2007
Cat.ID: HH MA 005-2
Produced by: Zoo Brazil
Available: Buy here
Release by Harthouse Mannheim / Daredo. 

Tracklist CD
# Trackname Playtime


01 Star In Your Eyes x Play
02 Tokyo x Play
03 Uniform x Play
04 D Time x Play
05 Kazaboo x Play
06 Keep Them Here x Play
07 Bang Bang x Play
08 Musical Memory x Play
09 Reckd x Play
10 Rated x Play
11 Two Steps Back x Play
12 Etv x Play
13 Kill Me Now x Play
Artwork by George Dare
-- Harthouse releaseinformation:
Zoo Brazil – by name John Andersson and Johan Emmoth from Sweden produced the first Harthouse Mannheim – release for the rebirth of the legendary Harthouse Frankfurt - imprint and last year released their LP “Zoo Brazil Needs You” which rapidly became a milestone in electronic music history. More than 100 single releases and 40 remixes, projects with Fatboy Slim, Human League, James Holden, Blaze and countless more international acts lead to a point where they nearly achieved everything. So they decided to raise the bar for their productions once more – from now on being two steps ahead and still standing in the middle of the circle. “Video Rockets” is what they call it and it’s obviously one of the best productions ever made. In addition to the outstanding quality ZOO BRAZIL managed to create these powerful tracks for catching people on the dance floor as well as the listeners at home or on the way. You will discover eight different, outstanding animals with special abilities and needs when visiting the ZOO BRAZIL …or just watch the “VIDEO ROCKETS”.