Cover front (click for larger image)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Electronic Injection (incl. Mix)
Format: MP3 Download
Released: tba
Cat.ID: HH MA 003-4
Produced by: Various Artists
Release by Harthouse Mannheim / Daredo. 

Tracklist MP3 Download
# Trackname Playtime


01 Groove Rebels - La Nuit Magique x Play
02 Extrawelt - Sternschaden x Play
03 Özgür Can - Mellanspelet x Play
04 Hardloor - Da Legacy x Play
05 Jürgen Driessen - Images At Twilight x Play
06 Alexi Delano - What´s Your Name? (John Selway Remix) x Play
07 Human Resource - Dominator (Is Hell The One And Only Dominator? - DJ Hell Remix) x Play
08 Zoo Brazil - The Girl Room x Play
09 Joel Mull - 6bot dub x Play
10 Stanny Franssen - Black Isn´t Everything x Play
11 Der Dritte Raum - Paradise.Merged x Play
12 Zoo Brazil - Kill Me Now x Play
13 Alex Flatner - Timeless (Jesse Somfay's Circadian Chrysalis Remix) x Play
14 Terence Fixmer - Eaux Trouble x Play
15 John Dahlbäck - Stoned Sten x Play
16 Alexi Delano - Can You Compute? (A.D. Remix) x Play
17 Gui Boratto - Atol x Play
18 Roland Bone Bonus Mix x Play
Cover Art by George Dare
-- Harthouse Releaseinformation:
For more than a decade Harthouse has been one of the most influential trademarks within the Techno scene. The releases during the 1990s have been landmarks, pioneering the forefront in sound innovation, being a role model for countless artists and labels. Harthouse acts achieved world fame and climbed into the international charts. Artists like Sven Vaeth, Hardfloor, Alter Ego, Resistance D. or Der Dritte Raum became synonymous for the sound of Harthouse.

In other words: Harthouse has a glamorous past, a musical heritage, a name, that always stood for constant progress and high quality – two keywords, that are becoming more and more important these days. But Harthouse is not only one of the biggest myths in the encyclopaedia of electronic music. Since some time the fog have risen and the legend is back with producers like Zoo Brazil, Alexi Delano or Gui Boratto, and with overwhelming success.

So it is no surprise, that Harthouse is presenting a unique various artists compilation – which is available also as a TRIPLE VINYL package. And it wouldn´t be Harthouse if the track selection wouldn´t be extraordinary. Consequently only handpicked artists found their way on this supernova sound, artists who are all considered as innovative, pioneering and creative representatives of their guild.

On this album there are new and exclusive tracks from artists like Hardfloor, Der Dritte Raum (two Harthouse legends), Özgur Can, Groove Rebels, Extrawelt, Zoo Brazil, Swedish Techno pioneer Joel Mull, electro infant terrible Terence Fixmer, Alexi Delano (A.D. RMX), John Dahlbäck. All these artists are presenting their very own sound, which is far away from monotony – their sound is fresh, tight, groundbreaking and shaping our musical landscape in a new and exciting way! The bandwidth is reaching from fragile minimal sound structures over mind burning acid flavoured tracks with hypnotic melodies to massive electro bombs with freaked out baselines – all together proving, how exciting planet Electronica can be, if you follow the right artists on their mission!

On top of this there is an extra file with the full length DJ-Mix from Roland Bone including all 17 tracks).

So, be ready and follow us into the future!