Cover front (click for larger image)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Network Infiltration
Format: MP3 Download
Released: 12/2006
Cat.ID: HH D 001-4
Produced by: Various Artists
Download: Buy now / Download here
Release by Harthouse Digital / Daredo. 

Tracklist MP3 Download
# Trackname Playtime


01 Joel Mull - Sleepless x Play
02 ADJD - Maybe Later! x Play
03 Stanny Franssen - The Core Is To Far Away x Play
04 Boris Brejcha - Die Maschinen sind gestranded x Play
05 Gui Boratto - Division x Play
06 Alexi Delano presents A.D. 1010 - Space For Bass (A.D. Resharped Mix) x Play
07 Billy Dalessandro - Magenta Milkshake x Play
08 Alex Flatner - Timeless x Play
09 Sébastien Léger - Maximal x Play
10 Zoo Brazil - Crash x Play
11 Özgür Can - Jättedansen x Play
12 Human Resource - Dominator (Frank De Wulf Remix) x Play
13 Alexi Delano presents A.D. 1010 - Can You Compute? x Play
14 Gui Boratto - Atol (Zoo Brazil Remix) x Play
15 Boris Brejcha - Internal Pressure Creep x Play
16 Zoo Brazil - Backstreet Boys x Play
17 Cybordelics - Peter Pan x Play
Cover Art by George Dare
This release is available as MP3 Digital Album only.
-- Harthouse releaseinformation:
In a selection of Harthouse Mannheim singlerelease tracks taking shape in "Network Infiltration", Harthouse celebrates a successfull year 2006. Only available in MP3 digital album format, new and not yet released tracks extend the unique Sound of Harthouse on this labelcompilation. From playful soundarchitectures throughout barefaced rough effects and up to relentlessly driving dacefloorgrooves, the selective tracks show what's the point and carefully provide a secret insight into what might be next.